Arizona Agents by Name

Click on an agent’s name for more information.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M
N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

A World of Travel Ltd
Pam Carter
3761 E. Baseline Road Suite 132
Gilbert, AZ 85234-5454
Phone: (480) 892-4992
Fax: (480) 813-2699
aworldoftravel@vacation.com
www.awottravel.com
AAA Arizona
Venus DeVoe, CTC, MCC, DS
701 N. Scottsdale Road
Tempe, AZ 85281-1920
Phone: (602) 274-1116 x3732
Fax: (408) 423-8124
Vdevoe@arizona.aaa.com
ADA Travel
Duane Wallace
1115 E. Florence Boulevard Suite L
Casa Grande, AZ 85222-4228
Phone: (520) 836-7412
Fax: (520) 836-1980
hwallace@adatravel.net
www.adatravel.net
ADA Travel
K. Hope Wallace, CTC
1115 E. Florence Boulevard Suite L
Casa Grande, AZ 85222-4228
Phone: (520) 836-7411
Fax: (520) 836-1980
hwallace@adatravel.net
www.adatravel.net
All Access Travel
Cyndi Segroves
5052 S. Mira Loma Drive
Tucson, AZ 85706-8400
Phone: (520) 390-5616
cyndi@allaccesstravel.com
www.allaccesstravel.com
All Travel
Kimberly Muller
884 S. Saguaro Drive
Apache Junction, AZ 85220-6989
Phone: (480) 844-3827
Fax: (480) 982-5239
kimberlym@all-travel.com
www.all-travel.com
Ambassador Travel Service, Inc.
Frank Barreca
1045 N. Kolb Road
Tucson, AZ 85710-1328
Phone: (520) 721-2300
Fax: (520) 885-2665
fbarreca@vacation.com
www.all-travel.com
Arizona Automobile Association
Gloria M. Neuharth
3144 N. 7th Avenue Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85013-4107
Phone: (602) 650-2734
Fax: (602) 264-5898
gneuharth@arizona.aaa.com
www.aaa.com
Arizona Trails Services LLC
Roxanne Boryczki
16824 E. Avenue of the Fountains #22B
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268-8408
Phone: (480) 837-4284
Fax: (480) 816-4224
aztrails@arizonatrails.com
www.arizonatrails.com
Atlee Cruising & Travel
Stephan M. Atlee, MCC
4106 E. Jasper Drive
Gilbert, AZ 85296-8461
Phone: (480) 390-0230
Fax: (253) 390-0231
stephan.atlee@cox.net

B

Bartlett B Travel
Bartlett B. Beebe, CTC, MCC
8500 E. Southern Avenue #123
Mesa, AZ 85208-3626
Phone: (480) 354-5350
Fax: (480) 354-5350
flywith68@aol.com
www.bartlettbtravel.com
Bee Line Travel Service
Marilyn Stanek, CTC, MCC
518 E. Whitehouse Canyon Road
Suite 120
Green Valley, AZ 85614
Phone: (520) 648-0610
Fax: (520) 625-0460
marilyn@beelinevacations.com
www.beelinevacations.com
Bee Line Travel Service
Krissy Swigert
518 E. Whitehouse Canyon Road
Suite 120
Green Valley, AZ 85614
Phone: (520) 990-0356
Fax: (520) 625-0460
krissy@beelinevacations.com
www.beelinevacations.com
Bon Voyage Travel
Jeanne Mackey
4361 Broadway
Tucson, AZ 85711-3522
Phone: (520) 795-8400
Fax: (520) 795-5030
jmackey@bvtravel.com
www.bvtravel.com
Bruni's Travel Club, LLD
Brunhild Goettsche, CTC
15666 W. Arbor Trail
Surprise, AZ 85374-5488
Phone: (623) 217-2054
Fax: (623) 544-4257
brunistravelclub@cox.net
www.brunistravelclub.com

C

Camelback Travel Center, Inc.
Ian C. Danvers
5070 N. 40th Street Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85018-2141
Phone: (602) 266-4000
Fax: (602) 955-2936
iand@camelbacktravel.com
www.camelbacktravel.com
Camelback Travel Center, Inc.
Betsy Donley
1022 W. Why Worry Ln
Phoenix, AZ 85021-4476
Phone: (602) 266-4000
Fax: (602) 955-2936
betsyd@camelbacktravel.com
www.camelbacktravel.com
Cruisegal, LLC
Terri Maldonado, MCC, CTC
9629 E. Grandview Street
Mesa, AZ 85207-4429
Phone: (480) 358-0362
Fax: (480) 358-0364
terri@cruisegal.com
www.cruisegal.com
Cruisegal, LLC
Barbara Wright, MCC
9629 E. Grandview Street
Mesa, AZ 85207-4429
Phone: (541) 278-0990
Fax: (541) 278-0999
barbara@cruisegal.com
www.cruisegal.com
CWT/Thomas Hogan Travel
Michael Barvitz
PO Box 24835
Phoenix, AZ 85067
Phone: (623) 875-1147
michaelbarvitz@msn.com
CWT/THomas Hogan Travel
Rita A. French
1801 Oak Street
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-3140

RitaandIan@aol.com
CWT/Thomas Hogan Travel
Dan Lesley
10719 E. Autumn Sage Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85255-8834
Phone: (602) 369-4887
gdlesley@cox.net
CWT/Thomas Hogan Travel
Sandi Plotner
28728 N. 159th Avenue
Surprise, AZ 85387-6343
Phone: (623) 556-9888
splot@direcway.com
CWT/Thomas Hogan Travel
George Sedich
2429 Kemp Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401-4733
Phone: (928) 753-8706
nigel@ctaz.com
CWT/Thomas Hogan Travel
Arkadiy Shnayderman
20000 N. 57th Avenue #E102
Glendale, AZ 85308-6800
Phone: (480) 216-7389
exquisitetrvl@yahoo.com

D

Delpier Travel Services
Donna Delpier, CTA
1013 W. Posada Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85210-8278
Phone: (480) 820-5645
Fax: (480) 820-5645
GoWithAPro@hotmail.com
Departures
Pat Fulton, CTC, MCC
4830 E. Main Street Suite 28
Mesa, AZ 85205-8036
Phone: (480) 830-8822
Fax: (480) 641-0403
Departurestrvl@aol.com
www.departuresaz.com
Deseret Travel, Inc.
Sandra J. Widmann, CTC
2815 S. Alma School Road Suite 125
Mesa, AZ 85210-4003
Phone: (480) 839-1855
Fax: (480) 820-4847
deseret@attglobal.net
www.deseret-travel.com
Desert Sands Travel, Inc.
Donna Keeling
18700 N. 107th Avenue Suite 33
Sun City, AZ 85373-9734
Phone: (623) 931-5858
Fax: (623) 937-6476
desertsandstvl@hotmail.com
Desert Travel
Jim Kroll
1201 N. Pinal Avenue Suite B
Casa Grande, AZ 85222-3336
Phone: (520) 426-9264
Fax: (520) 426-9267
jim@deserttravel.net
Desert Travel
Jo'ann Kroll, MCC
1201 N. Pinal Avenue Suite B
Casa Grande, AZ 85222-3336
Phone: (520) 426-9264
Fax: (520) 426-9267
jo@deserttravel.net
Driver Provider
Steve Kaplan
3439 S. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: (602) 453-0001
Fax: (602) 453-3049
info@driverprovider.com
Dynasty Travel, Inc.
Lois Ann Moody
1809 W. Thatcher Boulevard
Safford, AZ 85546-3314
Phone: (928) 428-6805
Fax: (928) 428-7771
loisannmoody@yahoo.com

E

Enterprise Travel Agency, Inc.
Deborah L. Brass
9301 E. Shea Boulevard Suite 128
Scottsdale, AZ 85260-6736
Phone: (480) 998-3600
Fax: (480) 314-5466
debduz1@cox.net
Enterprise Travel Agency, Inc.
David Stoller
9301 E. Shea Boulevard Suite 128
Scottsdale, AZ 85260-6736
Phone: (480) 860-2126
Fax: (480) 661-9121
enterprise@qwest.net
Entertainment Travel Service
Robert W. Turner
5387 N. 46 Place
Phoenix, AZ 85018-1733
Phone: (602) 952-9955
Fax: (602) 952-2551
etvl@cox.net

F

Family-Friendly Vacations, Inc.
Staci Blunt, CTC, CTP
2234 S. Estrella
Mesa, AZ 85202-6309
Phone: (480) 664-8918
Fax: (480) 452-1800
info@family-friendlyvacations.com
www.family-friendlyvacations.com

G

Golf Wine Travel & GTM Travel Services
John Andrews
10869 N. Scottsdale Road
Suite 103162
Scottsdale, AZ 85254-5280
Phone: (480) 607-1717
Fax: (480) 607-1771
ja@golfwinetravel.com
www.golfwinetravel.com
Great Escapes Travel
Sheryl Wood
16301 E. Crystal Ridge Drive
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
Phone: (480) 329-9067
Fax: (480) 393-7060
Great-Escapes.Travel@cox.net
www.great-escapes.travel

I

Incentive Connection Travel, Inc.
Robert Siamon
13029 N. Cave Creek Road Suite 203
Phoenix, AZ 85022-5178
Phone: (602) 867-9606
Fax: (602) 867-9216
robert@ictravel.com
www.ictravel.com
Indy Car Travel
Sherry Patrick Burke
7585 E. Redfield Rd., Suite 208
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: (480) 718-1174
sherry@indycartravel.com
Island Hunter Vacations
Susan Hunter, DS
6881 E. Mohu Place
Tucson, AZ 85715-3330
Phone: (520) 886-1771
Fax: (530) 325-5224
mshunter@comcast.net
www.honeymoonsandmore.com

J

JB's Sedona Sojourns
Judi L. Bloomfield
25 Sunset Hills Drive
Sedona, AZ 86336-9781
Phone: (928) 282-4811
Fax: (928) 203-4811
jbs@sedonasojourns.com
www.sedonasojourns.com

L

Legacy Custom Tours
Joel H. Biggs
7255 E. Hampton Suite 127
Mesa, AZ 85209
Phone: (480) 654-0709
Fax: (480) 654-2553
www.legacycustomtours.com

M

M.C.I. Travel
John P. Wiscombe
1440 S. Priest Drive Suite 102
Tempe, AZ 85281-6954
Phone: (800) 395-2036
Fax: (480) 894-5137
john@musiccelebrations.com
www.musiccelebtrations.com
Magical Destinations Travel
David Greenberg
3021 W. Boca Raton
Phoenix, AZ 85053-5713
Phone: (602) 942-2656
Fax: (602) 942-0320
magicdstn@aol.com
hometown.aol.com/magicdstn/myhomepage/business.html
Magical Destinations Travel
Marion Greenberg
3021 W. Boca Raton
Phoenix, AZ 85053-5713
Phone: (602) 942-2656
Fax: (602) 942-0320
magicdstn@aol.com
hometown.aol.com/magicdstn/myhomepage/business.html
Marina Tours And Travel
Isabel Arvizu
7035 S. Central Avenue Suite 4
Phoenix, AZ 85042
Phone: (602) 268-0030
Fax: (602) 268-4224
iarvizu@arvizu.com
www.marinatours.com
Marina Tours And Travel
Laura Rodriguez-Verbera
7035 S. Central Avenue Suite 4
Phoenix, AZ 85042
Phone: (602) 268-0030
Fax: (602) 268-4224
lrodriguez@marinatours.com
www.marinatours.com
Marina Tours And Travel
Antonio Verbera
7035 S. Central Avenue Suite 4
Phoenix, AZ 85042
Phone: (602) 268-0030
Fax: (602) 268-4224
averberad@marinatours.com
www.marinatours.com

N

Nexion, Inc
William F. Conner, CTC
200 E. Mitchell Drive Suite 307
Phoenix, AZ 85012-2379
Phone: (602) 956-9111
Fax: (602) 956-3911
selectentertainment@earthlink.net
Nice and Easy Travel
Vito Severino
1103 E. Glencove Street
Mesa, AZ 85203
Phone: (480) 610-2951
Fax: (480) 610-5476
niceneasytravel@yahoo.com
niceandeasytravel.com

O

Oberritter Travel
Sharon Oberritter
8614 E. Orange Blossom Ln
Scottsdale, AZ 85250-7429
Phone: (480) 949-0637
Fax: (978) 477-4798
sw1170@cox.net
www.travelbysharon.com

P

Pex Travel, LLC
William H. Donnelly
4500 S. Lakeshore Drive Suite 695
Tempe, AZ 85282-7069
Phone: (480) 477-3214
Fax: (480) 478-3218
bill.donnelly@pextravel.com
Pex Travel, LLC
Al Toll
4500 S. Lakeshore Drive Suite 695
Tempe, AZ 85282-7069
Phone: (480) 477-3214
Fax: (480) 478-3218
Preferred Worldwide Travel
Teena Wolfe
2929 E. Camelback Road Suite 113
Phoenix, AZ 85016-4425
Phone: (602) 468-3000
Fax: (602) 468-1390
teena@preferredtravelaz.com

Q

Quest China Inc
Dulce Garcia
939 Yavapai Drive
Prescott, AZ 86303-3511
Phone: (928) 443-1077
Fax: (928) 443-5820
info@questours.com
www.questours.com

R

RoxTravel
Rock L. Earle
PO Box 11190
Casa Grande, AZ 85230-1190
Phone: (520) 421-9000
Fax: (570) 723-3995
rock@roxtravel.com
www.roxtravel.com

S

Sapphire Cruises LLC
Tracey Amino
10623 E. El Moro Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85208-7287
Phone: (480) 986-0089
Fax: (480) 471-8660
tracey@sapphirecruises.com
www.saphirecruises.com
Sapphire Cruises LLC
Gretchen Palagano
10623 E. El Moro Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85208-7287
Phone: (480) 354-0327
Fax: (480) 471-8660
gretchen@sapphirecruises.com
www.saphirecruises.com
Sisters Three Travel Company
Barbara Wirschem
9160 E. Shea Boulevard Suite 109
Scottsdale, AZ 85260-6722
Phone: (480) 451-3870
Fax: (480) 451-1914
sis3trvl@aol.com
Sisters Three Travel Company
Helen Wirschem, MCC
9160 E. Shea Boulevard Suite 104
Scottsdale, AZ 85260-6721
Phone: (480) 451-3870
Fax: (480) 451-1914
sis3trvl@aol.com
Stewart Travel, LLC
Pamela Stewart
1941 W. Guadalupe Road
Suite 116
Mesa, AZ 85202-7482
Phone: (480) 926-1703
Fax: (480) 926-1873
pam@stewart-travel.com
www.stewart-travel.com
Sun Travel Inc.
Jim Vance
6367 E. Tanque Verde
Suite 205
Tucson, AZ 85715-3829
Phone: (520) 722-3524
Fax: (520) 722-4459
suntravelaz@msn.com
www.suntravelaz.com
Sun Travel Inc.
Michael Walstrom
6367 E. Tanque Verde Suite 205
Tucson, AZ 85715
Phone: (520) 722-4678
Fax: (520) 722-4459
michael@tcimembers.com
www.suntravelnetwork.com
Sundance Travel, Inc.
Nancy Wolfe
215 N. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034-1705
Phone: (602) 275-2400
Fax: (602) 267-8095
nwolfe@sundancetvl.com
www.sundancetvl.com
Suntech Support Services, Inc
Carl Hager, MCC
9885 W. Union Hills Drive
Sun City, AZ 85373-1705
Phone: (623) 974-4690
Fax: (623) 974-6283
carl@hagertvlgp.com
www.special-escapes.com
Suntech Support Services, Inc
Marion Hager
9885 W. Union Hills Drive
Sun City, AZ 85373-1705
Phone: (623) 974-4690
Fax: (623) 974-6283
marion@hagertvlgp.com
www.special-escapes.com

T

Thomas Hogan Travel
Donna McWilliams
4 Kimberly Court
Santa Fe, NM 87508-2184
Phone: (505) 424-4391
donnamcwill1@comcast.net
Through the Looking Glass Travel
Alice Waterstraw-Pohyah
PO Box 556
Grand Canyon, AZ 86023-0556
Phone: (928) 638-6361
Fax: (928) 638-6361
alice@throughthelookingglasstravel.com
www.throughthelookingglasstravel.com
Tickets & Tours Travel, Inc
Lana Vermilya
7532 E. Wolf Canyon Cr
Mesa, AZ 85207
Phone: (480) 830-9826
Fax: (480) 962-0981
tnttravel@cableaz.com
www.tnttravel.net
Tour West Travel
B.J. Brooks
10202 N. 39th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85028-4022
Phone: (602) 787-9800
MsBus@aol.com
Trave Professional
Yvette Beaulieu
PO Box 25326
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: (480) 282-3782
beaulieu.y@mycingular.blackberry.net
Travel At the Foothills
Patricia Lynn Kuehner
4802 E. Ray Road Suite 3
Phoenix, AZ 85044-6409
Phone: (480) 893-0203
Fax: (480) 893-0240
travel@travelatthefoothills.com
www.travelatthefoothills.com
Travel by C'Ana
C'Ana Stanfield
303 E. Gurley Street
Suite 502
Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone: (928) 636-1060
Fax: (928) 636-1060
travelbycana@yahoo.com
www.travelbycana.joystar.com
Travel Creations
Carrie Mezes
4504 East Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85018-7610
Phone: (602) 840-2177
Fax: (602) 840-2903
cari@travelcreations.net
www.travelcreations.net
Travel Marketing Consultants
Christina D. Carroll, CTA
PO Box 1521
Tubac, AZ 85646-1521
Phone: (860) 767-6577
Fax: (860) 767-6577
christravel@earthlink.net
Travel Professional
John Adams
7227 N. 16th Street Suite 240
Phoenix, AZ 85020-5239
Phone: (602) 553-8178
Fax: (602) 468-1119
afa@wwd1.net
Travel Smart Express
Patricia Padian
7950 E. Starlight Way
Unit 245
Scottsdale, AZ 85250-6146
Phone: (480) 998-7712
Fax: (480) 425-8785
ppadian@cox.net
www.travelsmartexpress.com
Travel With Katy
Kathryn Lamb, CTC, DS
PO Box 30237
Tucson, AZ 85751-0237
Phone: (520) 465-9770
Fax: (253) 369-2118
travelwithkaty@aol.com
www.travelwithkaty.com

V

Values for Less Travel
Kathleen Jenkins
506 Hord ROad
Golden Valley, AZ 86413
Phone: (928) 565-7977
Fax: (928) 565-9330
kjenkins@valuesforlesstravel.com
www.valuesforlesstravel.com
Virtual Showcase, LLC
Edward Bank
1929 E. Jeanine Drive
Tempe, AZ 85284-3416
Phone: (480) 491-3226
Fax: (866) 728-0934
info@virtual-showcase.com
www.virtual-showcase.com

W

Welcome Aboard Vacation Center, Inc.
Simon Crombie
7001 E. Main Street Suite 3
Scottsdale, AZ 85251-4342
Phone: (480) 946-5333
Fax: (480) 945-5157
simon@welcomeaboardtravel.com
www.welcomeaboardtravel.com
Welcome Aboard Vacation Center, Inc.
Thelma Finger
7001 E. Main Street Suite 3
Scottsdale, AZ 85251-4342
Phone: (480) 946-5333
Fax: (480) 945-5157
marylouise@welcomeaboardtravel.com
www.welcomeaboardtravel.com
Welcome Aboard Vacation Center, Inc.
Judy Roos
7001 E. Main Street Suite 3
Scottsdale, AZ 85251-4342
Phone: (480) 946-5333
Fax: (480) 945-5757
www.hahnforistal.com
Welcome Aboard Vacation Center, Inc.
Mary Louise Seifert, CTC
7001 E. Main Street Suite 3
Scottsdale, AZ 85251-4342
Phone: (480) 946-5333
Fax: (480) 945-5157
marylouise@welcomeaboardtravel.com
www.welcomeaboardtravel.com
Worldwide Travel, Inc.
Malcolm D. Potter
2900 E. Broadway Suite 113
Tucson, AZ 85716-5344
Phone: (520) 327-5651
Fax: (520) 881-1769
mpotter@wwtravelinc.com
www.wwtravelinc.com
Worldwide Travel, Inc.
Sandra J. Potter
2900 E. Broadway Suite 113
Tucson, AZ 85716-5344
Phone: (520) 327-5651
Fax: (520) 881-1769
agent@wwtravelinc.com
www.wwtravelinc.com

X

XYZ Travel Service, Inc.
Cori J. Sigsworth
213 N. Litchfield Road
Goodyear, AZ 85338-1249
Phone: (623) 932-0200
Fax: (623) 932-0204

Z

Zambo's Travel By Design, LLC
Robert Zambo
5874 E. Marconi Avenue
Scottsdale, AZ 85254-1888
Phone: (602) 953-8199
Fax: (602) 569-1882
travelbydesign@cox.net
www.travel-bydesign.com
Zambo's Travel by Design, LLC
Sue Zambo, ACC, DS
5874 East Marconi Avenue
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: (602) 953-8199
Fax: (602) 569-1882
travelbydesign@cox.net
www.travel-bydesign.com

Without a travel agent, you’re on your own.